Top 8 Best Baby Trend Walker to Buy in 2022

Features of Baby Trend Walker

Baby Trend Trend Walker, Emily

★★★★★
$65.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎25.39 x 23.82 x 16.34 inches
Item model number‎WK37823
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Target gender‎Female
Maximum weight recommendation‎32 Pounds
Material Type‎Polyester, Metal, Plastic
Care instructions‎Do not machine wash
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Trend Walker
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎8.39 pounds

  • Removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys and multi-directional front wheels
  • Three-position height adjustable and high back padded seat
  • Folds flat for easy transport or storage
  • Extra wide base for superior stability

User reviews

I recently purchased the Emily Walker for my daughter. I bought this item based on good reviews, but I honestly can not understand how the reviews are so good. This walker is DANGEROUS. It all stems from a horrible design. The seat "snaps" in 3 areas on the walker frame. Anytime we lift her out or she stands up tall, they come completely undone, resulting in a near accident. This could cause severe injuries in children. Someone needs to address this before an infant gets badly hurt.
I removed the rubberized pads from the bottom of this thing...they screw right off. They were preventing her from walking on the carpet. Now, she zooms everywhere! I think these things should definitely extend more, for babies that are tall! My biggest gripe is that the seat leans forward.
The inside cushions unsnapped while baby was walking causing baby to fall out. Also my baby kept bumping her lip and mouth on toys that are fastened on top of the walker

View all reviews

Baby Trend Orby Activity Walker

★★★★★
$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎26.38 x 20.87 x 27.56 inches
Item model number‎WK38D35A
Target gender‎Unisex
Maximum weight recommendation‎30 Pounds
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎No
Forward-facing maximum child weight‎30 Pounds
Item Weight‎10.58 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Extra-wide base emphasizes safety and support
  • Front corner bumper pads help to prevent wall scuffing
  • High-back padded seat makes playtime comfortable
  • Can be folded flat for easy storage and transportation
  • For use with baby up to 30 pounds or 32...

    User reviews

    I thought this was going to be exactly what I wanted but it’s difficult for the baby to roll and after 4 uses the tray toys don’t work or light up correctly (tried changing batteries several times). Can I return this without the original box?
    Didn’t even use this for a week. We literally bought this for him to use the toy separately. He wasn’t secure in the seat. I feel like a lap belt would have helped He figured out how to position his legs and almost fell out onto his head.
    My kid is obsessed with it. She loves zooming around the house, and it’s definitely helping build her leg muscles up! Think she’s gonna be walking before she’s crawling 🤣

    View all reviews

Baby Trend Trend 4.0 Activity Walker, Dino Buddies, Multi

★★★★★
$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎23.43 x 21.06 x 26.77 inches
Item model number‎WK14C35C
Target gender‎Unisex
Minimum weight recommendation‎15 Pounds
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Trend 4.0 Walker
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎7.49 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • Three-position height adjustable
  • 15 melodies and light and walk behind bar
  • Extra wide base for superior stability

User reviews

This walker is easy to assemble, but the seat gave me some trouble to hook on. The walker looks great & my son enjoyed it at first, but once I put in the batteries he started crying immediately because of the loud music. There’s no dial to turn it down either. The toys were also a little boring for him as well, but the music was really the issue. Returned and found a walker that has volume that is tolerable for baby 😊
This walker is easy to put together. My son loves the toy. Only thing i dislike about this walker is the seat part, my son has chubby thick thighs. So, he hardly walks in it cause it looks uncomfortable for his thighs. When i go take him out, his thighs are red and a little of color. Thats a big concern for me. So, to the parents who have chubby babies like me that have "thick thighs" for a baby. should be careful of this walker. My son doesnt use this walker at all. I had to put it away. Cause he wasnt interested in it. Instead we are using the vtech walker. I hope this review helps. Thanks for reading.
Love this baby walker/activity chair. My grandson is 6 months old and starting to learn to crawl and this is helping so much with his leg strength. He loves the toys and the fact they are removable makes it a great feeding chair as well. I love dual purpose item for my small home. The back section having the handle is great as well for when he gets bigger and is actually walking but needs something to hold on to. I was hoping for a dinosaur pattern as well and was ecstatic when I found this and at a very decent price.

View all reviews

Baby Trend Trend 4.0 Activity Walker, Daisy Burst

★★★★★
$57.57  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎26.75 x 23.38 x 23.13 inches
Item model number‎WK14E37F
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎No
Forward-facing minimum child weight‎15 Pounds
Forward-facing maximum child weight‎25 Pounds
Item Weight‎6.61 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Plays multiple melodies and lights includes walk-behind bar to promote core strength building
  • Toys can be removed and taken on-the-go
  • Large tray for food or toys, folds flat for easy transport or storage
  • Extra-wide base provides superior support and...

    User reviews

    We have very low carpet in our living room, where the baby spends 90% of the time. The bumpers are too big on this walker to where once she’s in it they sit on the ground, so she can’t roll on the carpet.
    It’s a good Walker but i have tried multiple times to change the height and I’ve watched multiple videos and this one only has one height 🙁

    View all reviews

Baby Trend Trend 5.0 Activity Walker, Speedster, red

★★★★★
$53.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎26.38 x 20.87 x 27.56 inches
Item model number‎WK15C36A
Target gender‎Unisex
Minimum weight recommendation‎15 Pounds
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Trend 5.0 Walker
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎10.58 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • Three-position height adjustable
  • 6 melodies, lights and car sound effect
  • Extra wide base for superior stability

User reviews

I really don't know about this. It was bought from a slip I picked from the angel tree at my church. I bought it and hopefully the couple that received it also loved it.
Love this walker for my son, pretty big even if it’s on the lowest setting, for my son anyway, great buy and the toy is cute! Looks cute too!
Our grandson loves this! His Papaw is always building a car or watching racing. Now our little guy thinks he can race!

View all reviews

Baby Trend Trend 3.0 Activity Walker Yellow Sprinkles, Silver/Multi

★★★★★
$48.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎23.43 x 20.87 x 26.77 inches
Item model number‎WK14C34B
Target gender‎Unisex
Minimum weight recommendation‎15 Pounds
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Care instructions‎To clean the seat pad, use only mild household soap and warm water with a sponge or cloth. DO NOT MACHINE WASH.
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Trend 3.0 Wlaker
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎6.83 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • Three-position height adjustable
  • High back padded seat
  • Extra wide base for superior stability

User reviews

You get what you pay for. This is our last baby and we didn’t keep the walker we had previously (wish we would have). So I wanted something on the cheaper end since it wouldn’t get as much use in the end. Compared to others it’s a cheaper plastic and just over all isn’t as good of quality. Most of it was easy to assemble but the toy bar I still cannot get to stay stay attached so it’s basically useless. It’ll do it’s job and I’m not out much money but If you’re wanting quality or luxury this is just so so. I’m not overly impressed by it.
My 8month old loves this he can cruise all around the house!!! I didn’t assemble the toy in between the two toys so I could use it as a tray. The product doesn’t work well on our rugs but I only use it on the hardwood.
I got this because it’s on the cheaper end, and I don’t have a lot of space for my daughter to “run around” with it. She’s too short for the first height, and she’s 27 inches long. The seat doesn’t help, the holes are set in front instead of below her, so she can easily sit but then doesn’t let her stand up in it. DONT PUT THE PLASTIC PIECES ON THE BOTTOM! It just makes it harder to toll around from carpet to hardwood. The toys were hard to put on but after a few choice words to it, it finally popped like it’s suppose to. Installing the seat was alright, you just have to make sure the plastic piece pops all the way through the hole and connects properly. Not a bad walker for the money, but these are things to be aware of.

View all reviews

Baby Trend Trend 3.0 Activity Walker, Pink Sprinkles

★★★★★
$46.11  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎27 x 21 x 21 inches
Item model number‎WK14E36B
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎No
Forward-facing minimum child weight‎15 Pounds
Forward-facing maximum child weight‎25 Pounds
Item Weight‎5.51 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Walk-behind bar, removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • Extra wide base provides superior support and stability
  • High-back padded seat, 3-position height adjustable
  • Folds flat for easy transport or storage

User reviews

The plastic toys on top broke within a month. So now it’s just a tray table

View all reviews

Baby Trend Trend 2.0 Activity Walker, Blue Sprinkles, Blue

★★★★★
$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 2:57 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎23.43 x 20.87 x 26.77 inches
Item model number‎WK14C33A
Target gender‎Unisex
Minimum weight recommendation‎15 Pounds
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Maximum height recommendation‎32 Inches
Care instructions‎To clean the seat pad, use only mild household soap and warm water with a sponge or cloth. DO NOT MACHINE WASH.
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Trend 2.0 Walker
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎6.61 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • Removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • Three-position height adjustable
  • High back padded seat
  • Extra wide base for superior stability
  • To clean the seat pad, use only mild household soap and warm water with a sponge or...

    User reviews

    This walker is horrible! Honestly, I should have known better. Seriously, take my advice (and I'm sure I'm not the only person that dislikes this hunk-o-junk) and either spend the extra cha-ching and buy the Joovy Spoon or just don't buy one. After I bought this travesty, I visited a popular auction site and found a Joovy Spoon for about 15 bucks more.Isn't it the job of a baby walker to roll? Well this thing doesnt unless your baby is Heman or Hercules. We even put a bit of WD-40 on the "wheels", if you can even call them that, and we got it to BARELY roll so I guess that's better than nothing. And don't get me started on adjusting the thing. You about need a hammer or a crowbar for the task.So in the end I guess I paid $30 to learn a lesson.UPDATE: We went ahead and bought the Joovy Spoon and put the Babytrend on our wrap around porch. Our son is in the 100th percentile on height now (7 months old) and he can sort of get around in it. I would definitely recommend buying the Joovy. It is the absolute best walker I have ever encountered.
    This walker is a great value for the price. It’s lightweight and has interesting toys attached.My 7mo charges around the house like he’s in a demolition derby and chases his older bro around.The toys were a little difficult to attach but if you persevere it’s possible.The only thing I would change is making the seat machine washable. Although a damp sponge with a little dish soap works really well too.
    It’s a basic walker, perfect considering walkers are only used a few months. Toy is detachable. Only issue so far seat is held on by several clip in plastic PCs one keeps coming loose but it snaps back in easily so no real issue... no damage to our floors either... for the price definitely 5stars

    View all reviews

Related Pages