Top 10 Best Baby Walker Activity Center to Buy in 2022

Features of Baby Walker Activity Center

Skip Hop Baby Activity Center: Interactive Play Center with 3-Stage Grow-with-Me Functionality, 4mo+, Explore & More

★★★★★
$140.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎31 x 31 x 18.5 inches
Item model number‎303325
Batteries‎AAA batteries required.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Target gender‎Unisex
Minimum weight recommendation‎16 Pounds
Maximum weight recommendation‎28 Pounds
Material Type‎Polyester ,Plastic ,metal
material_composition‎PP, ABS, Steel
Care instructions‎Clean with dry cloth only
Additional product features‎Grows with baby in 3 stages
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎303325
Batteries required‎Yes
Battery life‎2 Hours
Is portable‎No
Item Weight‎15 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
Three stages of useSit, swivel, bounce and play; Cruise and interact; Play table; 25 plus developmental activities

  • Polyester
  • Designed in collaboration with a pediatrician, our baby activity center supports a “whole body” approach to play and learning. Our unique Discovery Window lets baby see their feet while they play to learn cause and effect.
  • Easy to assemble, with toys that can...

    User reviews

    This product is absolutely AMAZING ! I threw my 3 month old in the display model as a joke to raise my wife's blood pressure and he* went nuts! and started playing with all the toys like crazy, he doesn't sit up yet on his own so seeing everything from this view and having a slight support from the foot base was great for him. He started spinning himself around and going from toy to toy like a mad child. Everyone in the store had to stop and watch him and I had to buy it because I have never seen him so active and excited on his own.Best investment I've made, it also turns into a table when he gets older. It's made out of great sturdy material, So dads if you want to buy your son/daughter this Gold Gym membership to get a true workout, this is a solid buy!I also think this will hands down enhance your child's motor skill development.If this review helped at all, feel free to hit the helpful button below. I will try to post some picture or videos if I can.
    This is a great item to have for your baby. She loves it and loves the toys as well. The flaw is the owl toy. Her little fingers got stuck between the owl and the tree he's in. I had to pry her finger out and she got a nasty red bump on her finger. It scared her and she cried for a while. Just don't attach it to the tray until the baby's fingers are large enough not to fit in that gap.
    My baby was born with missing limbs and only one semi usable finger. Recently she has started getting frustrated when given toys since she is unable to grab things. I bought this for her when she was 2 or 3 months old for christmas. My main concern was that she would not be able to okay with tge attatchable toys or that they would require too much force to be played with. I out it together this morning and out her in it. Every single toy that it came with was easy to play with for her. I only wish the bottom were stretchy so she could jumpPROS:- Great quality- Easy to use toys- Eye catching, gender neutral, not tacky colors- Sturdy- Grows with babyCons:- Wish the base straps were stretchy so she could jump

    View all reviews

Skip Hop Baby Activity Center: Interactive Play Center with 3-Stage Grow-with-Me Functionality, 4mo+, Silver Lining Cloud

★★★★★
$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎31 x 31 x 18.5 inches
Item model number‎303326
Batteries‎AAA batteries required.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Target gender‎Unisex
Maximum weight recommendation‎15 Kilograms
Material Type‎Plastic, Polyester
material_composition‎Polyester
Care instructions‎Clean with dry cloth only
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎Yes
Battery life‎2 Hours
Item Weight‎15 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
Three stages of useSit, swivel, bounce & play; Cruise & interact; Play table; 25 plus developmental activities

  • Designed in collaboration with a pediatrician, our baby activity center supports a “whole body” approach to play and learning. Our unique Discovery Window lets baby see their feet while they play to learn cause and effect.
  • Easy to assemble, with toys that can be positioned...

    User reviews

    I will start out with saying, I absolutely love this activity table. There is not one cuter anywhere. It has some flaws which I will mention below, but none of them are dealbreakers for me and I would 100% buy it again.First off, if you think this is jumpy, it’s not. I thought the foot area was springy, it’s not. Idk why I thought this, could be just me, just thought I’d let others know. We have one of those $10 door way jumpers so she gets her jumping exercise elsewhere..I bought this when my baby was 6 months old. I have a rather long torso’d baby girl, and before her legs were sturdy on the foot rest, the seat itself isn’t very deep, so she looked a little floppy in it. All was fine once her feet/legs reached better and when she began holding her own weight better. About one month after buying it... But for a long baby that doesn’t hold their own weight yet, it doesn’t look great at first. Shorter torso babies wouldn’t experience this.Second, the seat clips don’t feel super secure and sometimes the front ones slide off. Not a deal breaker as it’s been fine, just something I have to watch for.The third issue I have had is that our seat fabric ripped. I sewed it back shut for now and have contacted skip hop to see if I can get a replacement. Will update this review if necessary.Overall, I would buy this again and would recommend it to friends. We have a 90th percentile in height baby girl so I think our problems with it at first were rare, and now it isn’t a problem. As for the fabric ripping I hope they’ll replace it and if not I’m glad I know how to sew. I think it ripping is rare as I haven’t seen other reviews that mention it.
    At first I thought this was a very cute and sensible jumper since it can be turn into a table later on. But it has its danger. My baby is 5 months and she was playing the stars part then she started cry very hard. I found her little hand was pinched underneath of the star and it cause pain. I tried to put my finger underneath and it hurts when it pinched. I think the design was not very well and needs to be fixed.
    How did I live without this!?!?My 3 month old is absolutely obsessed with this sit me up seat. She even learned to to grab the toys! She plays and kicks and giggles for an hour or so! It’s so much fun she even falls asleep. Highly highly recommend!

    View all reviews

Storkcraft 3-in-1 Activity Walker and Rocker with Jumping Board and Feeding Tray, Interactive Walker with Toy Tray and Jumping Board for Toddlers and Infants, Blue/Gray

★★★★★
$119.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎17.3 x 25.8 x 29.1 inches
Item model number‎01910-20S
Batteries‎AA batteries required.
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Material Type‎00 % EVA Foam
material_composition‎Plastic, polyester fabric
Care instructions‎Wipe with damp cloth
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Playmats
Batteries required‎Yes
Battery life‎20 Hours
Item Weight‎12.59 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
FUN & INTERACTIVEThe Storkcraft 3-in-1 Activity Walker with Jumping Board and Feeding Tray offers far more than your typical walker. An entertaining toy tray, jumping board, rocking feature, and even a feeding tray, are all combined to give your little one the ultimate interactive experience
STATIONARY JUMPERLet your baby enjoy the fun rocking feature while the jumping board is in place. The 360-degree swivel will make it easy for your little one to reach all the different toys
INTERACTIVE TOY TRAYThe removable toy trays include an interactive steering wheel, ice cream cone, lollipop teether, plus cars & buttons with sounds. Made of Plastic components, polyester fabric
ADJUSTABLE SEAT HEIGHTThis walker is equipped with a three-position adjustable height, & the jumping board & rocking function effortlessly click into place
FEEDING TRAYBy removing the Interactive Toy Tray, the Storkcraft 3-in-1 Activity Walker with Jumping Board and Feeding easily converts to a feeding tray, making the feeding time fun and entertaining
UNIQUE QUALITYFor 70 years, Storkcraft has been manufacturing quality furniture for infants, toddlers, kids, and teens. Compare our line of innovative products to those from Delta Children, Safety 1st, Joovy, Disney or Bright Starts

  • FUN & INTERACTIVE: The Storkcraft 3-in-1 Activity Walker with Jumping Board and Feeding Tray offers far more than your typical walker. An entertaining toy tray, jumping board, rocking feature, and even a feeding tray, are all combined to give your little one the ultimate interactive...

    User reviews

    So I really wanted to love this Walker but how could I when it ended up being only a one function Walker. Besides the fact that the buttons on it are not very entertaining, my main issues are it's inability to function like the say it will.*The way the seat is made his feet cannot be in the middle so the bouncer was completely useless.*The rocker needed you to stay there and punch it back and forth. It is so strong the baby's movements cannot on their own rock him back and forth so I might as well carry my baby and seat on a rocking chair.In conclusion, this was only good for the simple purpose of a Walker and therefore the price was too much considering.The only thing stopping me from returning it now is the whole process of disassembling it and repackaging it for return. But I get so angry each day seeing it won't entertain my kid like it ought to am sure I'll make out time and take it down for return.
    I’ve raised 3 kids who are grown adults and have had many walkers/bouncers in my life! I bought this for my 3 month granddaughter and it truly is the best. Easy to put together, sturdy, durable, and best of all, grabbed her attention at three months old like no other toy. And she can stand on the bouncer at the lowest level and thinks she’s so big and strong with big ole smiles!! I also have the baby Einstein bouncer and it is way too big for her but even putting her in it she had no interest in it. This Bouncer, however, is much more sturdier and attention grabbing. She is nothing but smiles with the music and attachments. OH and the Music!! It’s all the great songs I taught my babies many years ago! Clementine, B-I-N-G-O, Farmer in the Dell, Twinkle Twinkle, The Muffin Man, Home On The Range, I’m a Little TeaPot... and that’s not even the half of it! I cannot say enough about how great this is!
    My grand baby loves to play with all the toys, it has plenty to play with we are happy with our purchase. The only downside are the wheels not the best for tile flooring they are useless. Fortunately I found this Ikia wheels here in Amazon and now my grand baby is able to move around with ease.Anyke 3" Office Chair Caster Wheels Swivel Heavy-Duty Replacement Fit for Most Furniture Rollerblade Style Set of 5 (Stem Size for IKEA 10x22mm) $19.99

    View all reviews

Bright Starts 3-in-1 Around We Go Activity Center & Table Ages 6 months Plus

★★★★★
$114.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎37 x 22 x 25 inches
Item model number‎60368
Batteries‎3 C batteries required.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Target gender‎Unisex
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Material Type‎Plastic
material_composition‎90% plastic, 10% fabric
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎Yes
Battery life‎180 Hours
Dishwasher safe‎No
Is portable‎No
Item Weight‎20.1 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • More movement, more giggles, more happy moments
  • Award winning sitting to standing Walker
  • Baby Walker rotates around activity center
  • Walker seat can be removed when baby outgrows it. Suitable for child less than 30” tall

User reviews

The media could not be loaded.  We bought this for my very active 9 month old and he LOVES IT! It didn't take him any time at all to figure out how to walk in it and he hasn't been walking at all yet. Less than an hour after we got it and he was basically running in circles with this toy. The activity table is interesting to him and so far he enjoys the toys. I do wish it had lights and more musical options but overall this is a big win for containing a crawling and busy baby. A+.
The media could not be loaded.  Let me start with my son loves it... it keeps him entertained for hours. Specially when he plays with his brother and sister! . It was easy to assemble. Now my concerns are when he goes around the whole walker it moves with him and it freaks me out thinking that it will come apart or even worst it turns sideway. I purchased this product back on August, first it was perfect; my son it’s only 8 months (premature) and he managed to move the toy around(both part the table and the part it moves). I wish there’s anything I can do to get it fix. I really did my research on this walker until I was like ok it seems like something he would love and like you seen in the video he loves it but I can’t just take the risk of him getting hurt :(. Other than that I would give this walker 5 stars but I only been with it 1.5 months and it already giving me headaches. Now I have to find another walker.
This is the perfect alternative to a traditional walker, I'd even go as far as saying that it's BETTER than a traditional walker. My 6 month old son moves around it with ease and has really gotten the walking motion down, but without any of the safety concerns that a traditional walker brings (we have a split level home with stairs that would be dangerous for a traditional walker).It is a bit bulky, but no more so than a stand alone jumper.Most importantly, our son absolutely loves it! There's a lot of diversity in the activities on the table, so when he loses interest in one section, he moves right along to another... and each one has helped develop his motor-skills.I would highly reccomend to anyone considering this toy.

View all reviews

Baby Einstein Around We Grow 4-in-1 Walk Around Discovery Activity Center Table, Ages 6 Months+

★★★★★
$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎34.06 x 20.47 x 23.22 inches
Item model number‎11311
Batteries‎3 AA batteries required.
Target gender‎Unisex
Maximum weight recommendation‎12 Kilograms
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎Yes
Item Weight‎2.6 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
4 modes to grow baby’s curiosityWalk-Around Discovery Center; Discovery Table; Art Table; Removable Floor Toys

  • 4 modes to grow baby’s curiosity: Walk-Around Discovery Center; Discovery Table; Art Table; Removable Floor Toys
  • 3-position height-adjustable seat travels 360° around the table, supporting baby’s first steps
  • Provides a mix of physical and sensory experiences that promote...

    User reviews

    My sone is 7 months old, I put him in it he will play with the little toys but then drag the whole thing across the room it is not stable and when child is in there has to be watched constantly, my 7 month old has even tipped it over!!! Not stable at all!!
    I bought this toy after buying the bright starts Around-we-go so that I could have something different, but the similar, for my 7 month old to play with at his grandparents house. Major disappointment. The seat where the legs go is set too wide with the holes for the legs too small if you have a chunky thighed baby. The wheel don’t get any traction if there on my hard wood floors. It’s super light so the baby can just drag it across the room if he wants to. The only great thing about this is the toys on top. They are bright and colorful and my LO loves them if I just hold him up to them. They are the only reason it gets two stars.In comparison, I would suggest you buy the Around-We-Go. It’s cheaper and it’s more comfortable for your LO.
    Overall, I really love this product. My daughter uses this often and started using it around 4 months old. It has an adjustable seat she fits in, so it'll grow with her. I love all the learning elements on this table and the fact the elements can be removed for floor play is amazing! I also appreciate the English, French, and Spanish learning modules. I added a video of this on YouTube if you search the product review, you can see how it works better.

    View all reviews

Tiny Love 4-in-1 Here I Grow Mobile Activity Center, Meadow Days

★★★★★
$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎7.63 x 28.5 x 24.5 inches
Item model number‎WA077ETT
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Target gender‎Unisex
Minimum weight recommendation‎6 Kilograms
Maximum weight recommendation‎15 Kilograms
Care instructions‎Removing the seat pad and tossing it in the washing machine
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Walkers
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎13.14 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
Promotes child developmentWhether used as a stationary activity center, push along, jumper or walker, each activity grows with your child to match their developmental milestones
4 in 1 and doneIt's the only entertainer you'll ever need. Safely lock the wheels and baby can play stationary and swivel around. Or, they can push it, practice walking, or bounce and giggle
Easy to cleanTake care of those unavoidable messes by removing the seat pad and tossing it in the washing machine

  • Promotes child development: Whether used as a stationary activity center, push along, jumper or walker, each activity grows with your child to match their developmental milestones
  • 4 in 1 and done: It's the only entertainer you'll ever need. Safely lock the wheels and baby can...

    User reviews

    The media could not be loaded.  First of all, I think this is a very well made Mobile Activity Center. I bought one for my grandson's visit to see me and he loved it so much that I bought another one for him to use at his house. That's when there was an incident.One of the pieces that the child plays with (The Blue Spring Loaded Owl) can be pushed forward by the child and can spring back and injure the child...watch the attached video. This is exactly what happened with my grandson who suffered a welt under his eye when the owl sprung back and hit him.I call and spoke with Christy who is with the Tiny Love US Distributor and she couldn't have been nicer. She was very concerned about my grandson's injury. Christy also offered to send replacement toys (Hedge Hog) that will replace the owl.After all of this, I highly recommend this Mobile Activity Center for your infant/toddler...just BEWARE of the Evil Owl!!!Grampa Gary
    Be very very careful,the plastics at the bottom are sharp and dangerous.It gave a seivre cut to my baby
    Overall, we think 'ehh, its ok'. When the package first arrived it was heavily damaged, however, there was not any serious damaged to the actual product except for a little dirt/scuffing on the plastic that could be wiped away. We did not contact the seller to complain about the shipping damage since it was mainly the package only. The assembly was easy, with directions easy to follow. The only feedback I would provide about the assembly is that there were zip ties securing part of the legs and the instructions did not mention the ties at all so it was a little frustrating at first to not know if/when to cut the ties for proper assembly. Once I just went for it and cut them, it took less than 10 minutes to assemble the entire thing. The main reason we feel just 'ok' about the Tiny Love 4-in-1 Here I Grow Mobile Activity Center is because it is not near as versatile as described. We were pretty excited to get something that was a 'jumper' and a walker but both of those features are really disappointing. It requires a lot of effort from our LO to actually make it 'jump' and even then its more like a noisy slight bounce. It seems the suspension is really tight. It basically does not work at a walker at this point. Our LO is 6 months and uses a different style walker with ease but the Tiny Love 4-in-1 Here I Grow Mobile Activity Center is heavy, large, and has rubber stopper and wheels that make it impossible for him to move it around, even on wood floors where he normally can zoom around. I am wondering if it will be easier to move once he can walk behind it, but I am not too hopeful that it will work like that either. The best thing about the Tiny Love 4-in-1 Here I Grow Mobile Activity Center are the toys, he loves them! The colors and noises keep him entertained and we love that there are several toys on it, unlike our other walker that just has 2. Overall, we like the Tiny Love 4-in-1 Here I Grow Mobile Activity Center, but we are not as impressed as we hoped to be.

    View all reviews

Fisher-Price 2-in-1 Sit-to-stand Activity Center, Assorted

★★★★★
$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎24.23 x 24.23 x 21.88 inches
Item model number‎FFJ01
Batteries‎3 AA batteries required.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Target gender‎Unisex
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Material Type‎100% Polyester
material_composition‎Plastic
Care instructions‎Machine-washable
Additional product features‎2-in-1
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Spin 'n Play Safari
Number of reclining positions‎3
Batteries required‎Yes
Battery life‎20 Hours
Seating capacity‎1.00
Item Weight‎1.95 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • 2 ways to play!Sit & spin stationary entertainer for baby Toddler activity table
  • Take-along musical alligator with light-up keys plays musical notes & short tunes or up to 20 minutes of music
  • Easily converts to toddler...

    User reviews

    My daughter loves this activity center and has been able to use it since she was about 4 months old. I love that it has a slightly more modern design, doesn't take up a lot of space, and is easy to clean. Also, if you remove the crocodile keyboard, you can fit suction toys in the empty space to change it up! It's perfect!
    I bought this activity center for my 4 month old, and now that he's approaching five months this is EASILY one of his favorite places to be. In fact, the other day I had him in his bouncer and he kept staring at it and grunting until I moved him into it. He has learned so much since we bought this, and it keeps him occupied for at least fifteen minutes which is great so I can do dishes and still see him. It's low to the ground and perfect height for his little legs. It has so many activities to keep him occupied and stimulated. I would recommend this 10/10!!
    My baby loves it, not so big and bulky which is what I was looking for. Easy to put together and has lots to do. Love how it grows with him.

    View all reviews

Fisher-Price 3-in-1 Sit-to-Stand Activity Center, Baby to Toddler Convertible Play Center

★★★★★
$89.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎24.23 x 24.23 x 21.88 inches
Item model number‎FPH21
Batteries‎3 AA batteries required.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
Material Type‎Plastic & Fabric
material_composition‎Plastic
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Jazzy Jungle
Batteries required‎Yes
Item Weight‎6.05 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China

  • 3 ways to play as your baby grows!Newborn play matInfant activity centerToddler play table
  • Take-along alligator toy with light-up keys plays up to 20 minutes of music!
  • Seat spins for 360 degrees of play with animal activity toys & add-on spiral ramp!
  • Find...

    User reviews

    The babe loves playing in this activity center. Decent quality product. Toys are great & keep her entertained so mama can get some stuff done.HOWEVER, if your munchkin is on the longer/taller side, go with something different that offers more adjustability than this. The only way to adjust this is by a small little clip on the seat, which offers three heights (we’re talking mere inches, if that). My little chickadee is 6mos old & measures 28 1/2”, we’re on the highest setting & she can only stay in it for 10-15mins at a time because of her posture & leg/feet position. I wish I would’ve known beforehand how little it actually adjusts. We are keeping it though for the activity table, which makes me not completely regret this purchase.
    My daughter has just mastered neck support so I was happy to get an activity center for her. The musical alligator arrived not working. Since I already built the center and wasn't going to take it apart to mail it back to Amazon, they directed me to Fisher-Price/Mattel customer service. They didn't have any of the musical alligators in stock, so they shipped me a brand new activity center free of charge. I received it in less than a week. I took the alligator from the box when it arrived and am donating the rest to my daughter's daycare (they'll get the broken alligator too - its tail can still spin around, there's just no music). It's easy to put together and very sturdy. My daughter is 4 months, 15 lbs, 26" and still has room to grow while sitting in it.
    My baby loves this! As you can see in my picture she will play in this until she passes out lol

    View all reviews

Infantino 3-in-1 Spin & Stand Entertainer - 360 seat and Activity Table with Simple Store-Away Design, Multi-Colored

★★★★★
$79.19  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎29.5 x 29.5 x 26.5 inches
Item model number‎203-002
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Number Of Items‎1
Batteries required‎Yes
Battery life‎36 Hours
Item Weight‎10.9 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
Design3-in-1 Sit, Spin and Stand Entertainer grows with baby featuring 360 degree play including music, lights, and movable, drop-free toys in an easy to stow away design with fold-in toys and legs
Developmental benefits6 engaging and interactive jungle themed toys encourage baby to explore with press and play lights and music including additional sound effects, all in a space saving design
Adjustability3 height positions grow with baby, once baby is walking the play continues with toys that fold in, rolling toys that detach and a base tray which tops and locks on for pretend play
Easy to CleanMachine washable removable seat pad; easy-to-wipe clean toys and surfaces
Infantino, smartly designed products for happy parentingWe design smartly, we have fun and we're overjoyed when an idea evolves full circle; into a product loved and used daily by parents everywhere

  • Design: 3-in-1 Sit, Spin and Stand Entertainer grows with baby featuring 360 degree play including music, lights, and movable, drop-free toys in an easy to stow away design with fold-in toys and legs
  • Developmental benefits: 6 engaging and interactive jungle themed toys encourage...

    User reviews

    Ok. 1. If you live in a bi-level house- walkers are NOT your friend. Alternative: Standing activity table. If you have a kid like mine, 3 months in, kid is 27" and wants to be held in the standing position. ALL.OF.THE.TIME.We all know its not feasible. So, I opted for this play table. Brilliant. The kid will sit in it for hours (not that I allow it) bashing things, spinning the alligator, and screaming at the bird that can't reach the mouth. And, as much as I hate extra annoying noise in the house... I put batteries in, and the song and little drum beats are entirely mind numbing.Now, my child is a monster at 5 months, not a literal monster as in a terror, but as in size. At 30" tall, even on the tallest setting, that kid can stand and lift the table. That is the only downside to this thing.Pretty sure I started with a number like I had bullet points.. But I'm a mom. With a 5 month old. Im not even sure what day of the week it is.Point is. Do a table over a walker. Studies show its better for development. Kid now kicks like a mule. Don't trust me though- do your research.Ah here is 2. Get the table. Its a decent price point and will save you some bit of sanity.
    My son really enjoys this but it stains everything..including clothes and skin. The bottom color pattern comes off of this. Very disappointing. Wish I would’ve known, would never have bought this. Has stained his poor little feet and countless items of clothing.
    Our first three kids had a traditional Exersaucer, which they loved, but we gave it away after our third child outgrew it. I purchased this for our fourth baby instead of another Exersaucer because this entertainer is more compact and can also be used as a play table. Additionally, it can be folded flat when not in use (I don't see us doing this often, but it's a nice option). This also has height adjustments like an Exersaucer, so it will grow well with our baby. I was a little worried that it wouldn't be stable based on the way the legs attach, but once I got it set up, I was impressed by how stable it actually is. I like that they toys are interesting enough to keep our baby's attention, but not overwhelming (we haven't put batteries in it yet, and I don't plan to for a while, if ever). I've noticed that the seat in this entertainer seems to be lower than the one in the Exersaucer, so our four-month-old has some growing to do before he'll be able to reach the toys. Overall, I'm very happy with this entertainer and am glad I went with this instead of something similar to what we had in the past.

    View all reviews

Fisher-Price 3-in-1 Spin and Sort Activity Center - Happy Dots, Infant to Toddler Toy , 5x5x5 Inch (Pack of 1)

★★★★★
$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 12, 2022 4:00 am

Features

Product Dimensions‎24.23 x 24.23 x 21.88 inches
Item model number‎GMM93
Maximum weight recommendation‎25 Pounds
material_composition‎Plastic
Number Of Items‎1
Style‎Happy Dots
Batteries required‎No
Item Weight‎4.25 pounds
Country/Region of origin‎China
Infant EntertainerA spinning seat and 4 moveable activity pods give your baby 360 degrees of play (max. weight 25 lb)
Sit-at PlayConnect the activity pods to shape-sorter plate to bring the fun down to the floor (Great for take-along play, too.)

  • Convertible activity center that grows with your baby from infant to toddler.
  • Infant Entertainer: A spinning seat and 4 moveable activity pods give your baby 360 degrees of play (max. weight 25 lb)
  • Sit-at Play: Connect the activity pods to shape-sorter plate to bring the...

    User reviews

    It’s really cute! Installation took less than 20 minutes. Instructions were easy to read and understand. I have a 7 month old boy who is EXTREMLY strong so he tends to yank on toys a lot and will give out a murderous cry if they break. I can say that these toys give him a real fight! They come apart easy, it’s easy to clean and the little pouch for the baby to sit in is easy to remove and put back on when ready! It’s worth the cost and it’s pleasing to the eye when you have visitors. It’s not too big and it’s not to small. So it’s perfect for me and my chicken nugget (my sons nickname)
    I’m giving 2 stars just because the seat does not have a cushion, I don’t recommend this product for a 5 month old, the baby can get hurt if it bounce back and forth as the seat surface is hard and not cushioned. I wrapped the seat with a towel to protect the baby and under supervision at all times, I added a picture pointing the area of the seat I’m referring to. It may be safer when he turns 8.
    I wanted to love this so bad. It’s very cute and the colors are modern. The chair itself doesn’t take up a lot of floor space. My 4 month old baby loves hanging out in here. Unfortunately, one day when she was playing, she grabbed the panda part and her finger got stuck/punched behind it. There are tiny spaces that are just big enough for baby fingers to get trapped. It was terrifying because there’s no way to pry it open, I had to just pull her little finger out. She got really hurt and I was so sad about it. Be careful with little fingers on the panda toy. Also, I noticed that the “blocks” also have tiny spaces where fingers can get pinched.

    View all reviews

Related Pages